TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

5/5
Adrienne O'Connell, DO -  - Aesthetics

Laguna Beach Aesthetics

Adrienne O'Connell, DO

Aesthetics & Wellness located in Laguna Beach, CA

5/5 Star Rating
35 total reviews

Dr. Adrienne O'Connell always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adrienne O'Connell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I recommend Dr. O’Connell 100%!! My treatments are always done correctly and I have amazing results due to her education and attention to detail.
Lavinia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I am in my 40s and just did my first facial peel. My skin needs attention and I loved my experience with Dr. O’Connell. This office offers several services including Botox
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great as usual!
Cassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. O’Connell is not only one of the nicest doctors I’ve ever been to, but is one of the nicest people in general. She is so professional, but also genuine and makes you feel so comfortable in her office. She is honest, trustworthy, and never recommends anything more than what is necessary for the best results. I would recommend her to anyone getting the smallest procedure to the largest because I know her professionalism and warmth would make any client beyond happy. Thank you, Dr.O’Connell!
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Quick, easy and friendly!
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Super knowledgeable and spent the time to answer my 5billion questions Thanks!
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Easy and pleasant
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. O’Connell is a brilliant, kind and careful Doctor. She is the only person who does procedures. She takes time to assess each patient’s needs in relation to what they wish to achieve. She does NOT perform any procedure that she knows will not work for any specific patient. She takes her time and never rushes!
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Always a delightful experience! Beautiful establishment. Wonderful doctor!
Jenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
always a pleasure
Lyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Always a pleasure.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
I love Dr. O'Connell. She's personable, professional and she provides great services that keep you looking your best. I highly recommend her.
Arlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Thanks Doctor. Much appreciated. Looking forward to positive results. Just give me a couple days for balance. I’ll call you next week. Deeply thankful. A
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Not only Dr. O’Connell it’s super skilled but her attention for details is impressive. The treatment was painless and fulfilled all my wants and needs! Definitely a first class card.
Laurey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great care and personal attention.
Rhiannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I went in to discuss my options and I left totally satisfied. Not only did Dr. O’Connell explain all of options, cost, and expected results - she performed a quick procedure and I left instantly gratified! Nothing but smiles now!!
Molly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I felt like my questions were addressed and I felt welcomed to be curious about products and services. Dr O’Connell is professional and personable
Devon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr O’Connell is wonderful!! It was my first time getting filler. She made is a delight!
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
She's the best around. Professional, knowledgeable and kind. State of the Art equipment. Great bedside manner.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
My experience was flawless. I learned a lot too about my future skin care needs