TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

5/5
Adrienne O'Connell, DO -  - Aesthetics

Laguna Beach Aesthetics

Adrienne O'Connell, DO

Aesthetics & Wellness located in Laguna Beach, CA

20 total reviews

Dr. Adrienne O'Connell always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adrienne O'Connell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhiannon M.
Submitted 11/17/21
I went in to discuss my options and I left totally satisfied. Not only did Dr. O’Connell explain all of options, cost, and expected results - she performed a quick procedure and I left instantly gratified! Nothing but smiles now!!
Molly R.
Submitted 11/16/21
I felt like my questions were addressed and I felt welcomed to be curious about products and services. Dr O’Connell is professional and personable
Devon A.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr O’Connell is wonderful!! It was my first time getting filler. She made is a delight!
Nancy W.
Submitted 10/09/21
She's the best around. Professional, knowledgeable and kind. State of the Art equipment. Great bedside manner.
Scott S.
Submitted 07/22/21
My experience was flawless. I learned a lot too about my future skin care needs
Scott S.
Submitted 07/22/21
My visit was seamless and I had great experience plus gathered a lot of new information that I will take moving forward.
Hillary L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Beautiful, very minimal bruising. Felt very comfortable with Dr O’Connell. Would definitely recommend patients to her.
Ann B.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr O’Connell is a wonderful professional and clearly knows her aesthetic craft. She carefully explained the IPL procedure to me and got right down to work. I appreciate her careful approach to my procedure and look forward to seeing the results.
Jen H.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr O’Connell is the best
Ted G.
Submitted 12/18/20
On time!
Michelle G.
Submitted 06/12/20
I have gone to many aesthetic places in the past but now I will only go Dr O’Connell. She takes her time and knows her products. I have never had a problem ! I highly recommend going to her.
James P.
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent service!
Jay C.
Submitted 05/02/20
quick 10 minute igg igm results with finger prick felt very safe very friendly and professional highly recommend
Val J.
Submitted 02/21/20
A very informed therapist. Made me feel very confident about the treatment. Very happy with the results.
Monica D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Amazing
Cocoa D.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Adrienne was very friendly and professional answering all my questions and explaining her services thoroughly.
Amber B.
Submitted 02/17/20
I only got to Dr O'Connell for my Botox and/or Xeomin. She is gentle and efficient. I never look overdone or too obvious but always enough to make a difference in my trouble spots. Dr O'Connell is the best!
Christiana L.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great experience
Jody W.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. O'Connell is a complete professional, and I don't trust anyone else when it comes to my skin care. I've had Jeuveau and other treatments done with Dr. O'Connell - all with excellent results. I trust her judgement and advice implicitly; Dr. O'Connell is all about making her patients look and feel incredible and it really shows in her calm and competent demeanor.
Annette M.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Adrienne O’Connell is very knowledgeable . She is a talented doctor with a great eye for detail in all her treatments.