TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

5/5
Adrienne O'Connell, DO -  - Aesthetics

Laguna Beach Aesthetics

Adrienne O'Connell, DO

Aesthetics & Wellness located in Laguna Beach, CA

5/5 Star Rating
35 total reviews

Dr. Adrienne O'Connell always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adrienne O'Connell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
My visit was seamless and I had great experience plus gathered a lot of new information that I will take moving forward.
Hillary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Beautiful, very minimal bruising. Felt very comfortable with Dr O’Connell. Would definitely recommend patients to her.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr O’Connell is a wonderful professional and clearly knows her aesthetic craft. She carefully explained the IPL procedure to me and got right down to work. I appreciate her careful approach to my procedure and look forward to seeing the results.
Jen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr O’Connell is the best
Ted G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
On time!
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
I have gone to many aesthetic places in the past but now I will only go Dr O’Connell. She takes her time and knows her products. I have never had a problem ! I highly recommend going to her.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent service!
Jay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
quick 10 minute igg igm results with finger prick felt very safe very friendly and professional highly recommend
Val J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
A very informed therapist. Made me feel very confident about the treatment. Very happy with the results.
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Amazing
Cocoa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Adrienne was very friendly and professional answering all my questions and explaining her services thoroughly.
Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
I only got to Dr O'Connell for my Botox and/or Xeomin. She is gentle and efficient. I never look overdone or too obvious but always enough to make a difference in my trouble spots. Dr O'Connell is the best!
Christiana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Great experience
Jody W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. O'Connell is a complete professional, and I don't trust anyone else when it comes to my skin care. I've had Jeuveau and other treatments done with Dr. O'Connell - all with excellent results. I trust her judgement and advice implicitly; Dr. O'Connell is all about making her patients look and feel incredible and it really shows in her calm and competent demeanor.
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Adrienne O’Connell is very knowledgeable . She is a talented doctor with a great eye for detail in all her treatments.